Multiple Teams · Winter Sports Registration


Winter Sports are right around the corner. Before your athlete can participate the following 3 things must be completed. Also, see below for coaches contact information and official start dates.

  1. Sport Registration for the 2020-21 school year is now open through FinalForms. Log-in to your account using the link below to register today. Select the sports your son/daughter plans to participate in next school year. Please double check your information to make sure it is current, especially medical history and contact information. New to FinalForms? Use the link and follow the prompts to create a new account.  Final Forms information must be current for Sports Participation.

https://sel-oh.finalforms.com

  1. Due to COVID-19 Restrictions there is a Powerpoint for the Winter Sports Parent Meeting. The Powerpoint can be found here: https://brushathletics.com/ohsaa-parent-meeting-powerpoint/ The powerpoint can also be found on FinalForms.  Please review the powerpoint  and be sure to sign off on final forms that you read through the presentation.
  2. All student-athletes must have a current physical to be able to participate in athletics. Physicals are current for one year from the date of the exam. The current OHSAA Physical Form can be found at the following link.

https://ohsaaweb.blob.core.windows.net/files/Sports-Medicine/PPE_2020-21.pdf

 

Official Brush athletic start dates and contact information for our coaches can be found below:

Girls Basketball – Coach Demarris Winters – wintersd@sel.k12.oh.us

Tryouts – Friday October 23rd from 7-9pm and Saturday October 24th from 11am-1pm in Welser Gym

Boys Basketball – Coach Chet Mason – mason@sel.k12.oh.us

Tryouts – Friday 10/30 from 4-6pm, Saturday 10/31 from 12-2pm in Welser Gym

Bowling – Coach Scott Paluscsak – paluscsak@sel.k12.oh.us

11/6 – 4pm to 6pm – RollHouse Wickliffe

Hockey – Coach Brian Przybyszewski – breski1038@gmail.com

10/30 – Time/Location TBA

Swimming – Coach Jake Kudrna – arcswimming@gmail.com

10/30 – Time and Location TBA

Wrestling – Coach Rich Hall –  hall@sel.k12.oh.us

November 13, 2020 @3:30 PM-6:00 PM

Any other questions reach out to Rob Atwood  atwood@sel.k12.oh.us or JC Collins collinsj@sel.k12.oh.us