ARCS News · Fall Sports Restart Information


The Fall Sports Delay is Over!!!! Restart dates for Brush and Memorial Fall Sports are listed below, along with contact information for each sport. Be sure to have a current physical and register for fall sports through Final Forms at the following link:

https://brushathletics.com/2020/06/03/fall-sports-registration/

Fall Sports Restart Dates and Head Coach Contact

BRUSH

Cheer   Tuesday, August 11th, 4-6pm, Welser Field/Hallway ;

Coach Pinson  pinsonv@sel.k12.oh.us

Volleyball   Saturday, August 8th, 10am-Noon, Welser Gym;

Coach Bundus    bunduss@sel.k12.oh.us

Girls Soccer   Monday, August 10th, 4-7pm, Korb Field

Coach Foerg    foerg@sel.k12.oh.us

Girls Tennis     Saturday, August 8th, 11am-Noon, 8/10 and 8/11 3-5pm

Coach Canowitz    Canowitz@sel.k12.oh.us

Golf    Saturday, August 8th, 11am-12:15, Airport Greens Golf Course,

Coach Medve    Medve@sel.k12.oh.us

Cross Country-Boys and Girls   Monday August 10th, 8am Welser Gym;

Coach Swinerton   swinerton@sel.k12.oh.us

Football     Saturday, August 8th, 10am-12pm, Korb Field

Coach E. Hall    halled@sel.k12.oh.us

Boys Soccer    Monday, August 10th, 6-9pm, Korb Field

Coach Dimatteo    dimatteo@sel.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director    Rob Atwood   atwood@sel.k12.oh.us

Memorial

Football  Monday, August 10th, 6-8pm, Memorial Field

Coach Commander   commander@sel.k12.oh.us

Cheer Tryouts Thursday, August 13th, 4-6pm, Brush-Welser Gym

Volleyball Tryouts Thursday, August 13th,  Time-TBA, Memorial Gym

Soccer-boys and Girls, Girls Tennis, Cross Country-boys and girls  Monday, August 17th, Times TBA

Ass’t Athletic Director-Memorial   JC Collins   collinsj@sel.k12.oh.us