ALL Teams · Fall Sports Coaches


The upcoming school year is approaching fast which means so are Fall Sports!! If you have not been attending workouts or want to know more about our fall sports teams, contact the coach for the sport at their email below. Be sure to register for fall sports as well:  https://brushathletics.com/2020/06/03/fall-sports-registration/

Fall Sports Head Coach Contact List

Cheer   Coach Pinson  pinsonv@sel.k12.oh.us

Volleyball   Coach Bundus    bunduss@sel.k12.oh.us

Girls Soccer    Coach Foerg    foerg@sel.k12.oh.us

Girls Tennis     Coach Canowitz    Canowitz@sel.k12.oh.us

Golf     Coach Medve    Medve@sel.k12.oh.us

Cross Country-Boys and Girls   Coach Swinerton    swinerton@sel.k12.oh.us

Football     Coach E. Hall    halled@sel.k12.oh.us

Boys Soccer    Coach Dimatteo    dimatteo@sel.k12.oh.us


Athletic Director    Rob Atwood   atwood@sel.k12.oh.us

Ass’t Athletic Director   JC Collins   collinsj@sel.k12.oh.us